Locations

Mike Albert engineers truck solutions for over 75 industries. We are your single solution for upfitting your fleet. No matter your industry or location, our Truck Team has the experience and skills to transform your work trucks into powerful tools for productivity.

Mike Albert Upfit Evendale

Ohio

We upfit fleets nationwide, but you can find our base of operations in Evendale Ohio, just north of Cincinnati. This full service site is where we concept and build custom upfit packages and where we can test out new ideas and designs.

Markets Served

Florida (North)

Lars Nielsen

lars.nielsen@mikealbert.com

513-354-2746

Florida (South)

Charlie Werder

charlie.werder@mikealbert.com

513-354-2779

New York (East)

Steven Donohue

steve.donohue@mikealbert.com

513-354-2733

New York (West)

Jake George

jake.george@mikealbert.com

513-354-2709

North Carolina

Mathew Johnson

mathew.johnson@mikealbert.com

513-354-2714

Northern California

Michelle Downing

michelle.downing@mikealbert.com

513-354-2753

Pennsylvania (East)

Steve Donohue

steve.donohue@mikealbert.com

513-354-2733

Pennsylvania (West)

Jake George

jake.george@mikealbert.com

513-354-2709

South Carolina

Mathew Johnson

mathew.johnson@mikealbert.com

513-354-2714

Southern California

Bob Richards

bob.richards@mikealbert.com

513-554-2854

Texas - Gulf Coast

Ed Sharayha

ed.sharayha@mikealbert.com

281-541-7545